Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem

4 rating

Excellent cut and quick service. Easy check in.

5 rating

Very good experience in my first trip. I got the haircut I asked for, and not an interpretation. I will be back for the full experience.

5 rating

Sheree was amazing. Did a great job on my haircut and beard trim. She was so nice. Will Def be coming back to see her in the future!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 83 Client reviews

4
Craig C. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Excellent cut and quick service. Easy check in."

5
Paul D. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Very good experience in my first trip. I got the haircut I asked for, and not an interpretation. I "

5
Justin P. | July 8, 2021 Google

" Sheree was amazing. Did a great job on my haircut and beard trim. She was so nice. Will Def be comi"

5
Justin J. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Sheree was very phenomenal polite and cared about her services. She made sure to make my first expe"

5
Jami M. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Sheree was the stylist for my husband and son today. When I say I was thrilled with their cuts, it?"

5
Jerry M. | May 21, 2021 Google

" I like the MVP here! It makes for a relaxation period when you need it the most. Ms. Sheree is the "

5
Jonte R. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Very positive experience! Maritza (forgive me if spelling is wrong) was fantastic. I came in after "

4
Sean S. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Great place. My stylist knows exactly what I like done to my hair and always has a smile and asks m"

5
Jacob M. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Trinity did a great job! Fast, friendly and the haircut I wanted. Will definitely be back, thank yo"

4
Austin H. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Pretty good haircut"