Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem

5 rating
  • 01/18/20
  • Braghadheeswar T. Google

Great haircuts always

5 rating

Another Great experience at Sport clips Kendra did a wonderful job specially with the MVP Cut I highly recommend getting it!

5 rating
  • 01/03/20
  • Professor B. Google

As someone who shaves their head, I don?t find myself needing barbers or stylists. My son however, does. Anytime we don?t go to our local barber shop, this is where we go. We have never had a bad experience and he never complains about the results. I?m happy if he?s happy so, here we are.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Braghadheeswar T. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Great haircuts always"

5
DJ P. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Another Great experience at Sport clips Kendra did a wonderful job specially with the MVP Cut I high"

5
Professor B. | January 3, 2020 Google

"As someone who shaves their head, I don?t find myself needing barbers or stylists. My son however, d"

5
Logan M. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Great customer service and friendly atmosphere"

5
Logann F. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Erika and the team at this location are awesome! I always check in online with the Sport Clips app s"

5
Steven D. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Sports clips is an atmosphere that I continue to return to. Not only are all the staff friendly and "

5
R S. | December 13, 2019 Facebook

"I HIGHLY recommend Damie. We drive 45 miles just to get my sons hair cut, specifically by her. ????T"

5
Aaron L. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Love this place. Great job, amd great service"

5
Rick U. | November 1, 2019 Google

"I am a regular customer at this Sportsclips because of how awesome the experience is. I love the onl"

5
Derisse P. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Great service. Friendly staff. My son was happy with his hair cut."