Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem

5 rating

Erika is awesome! She cuts both my husband and son's hair! Our recent visit landed us this awesome mohawk!

5 rating
  • 02/04/20
  • 60seahawkpilot Google

She really a great person and fun to be around love her bunches. And her name is Taylor go see her.

5 rating
  • 02/02/20
  • Sprengers T. Google

Kendra did great. Ask for her when you go in

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Amanda A. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Erika is awesome! She cuts both my husband and son's hair! Our recent visit landed us this awesome m"

5
60seahawkpilot | February 4, 2020 Google

"She really a great person and fun to be around love her bunches. And her name is Taylor go see her."

5
Sprengers T. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Kendra did great. Ask for her when you go in"

5
Daniel E. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Erika is fricking amazing! She gave me a wicked awesome haircut and the customer service was second "

5
Randy P. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Holy smokes, Erika is fantastic! I?m gonna recruit her to my company!!!"

5
Robert A. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Great Haircut.. always friendly and makes sure I get what I am looking for in a cut. Would highly re"

5
Braghadheeswar T. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Great haircuts always"

5
DJ P. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Another Great experience at Sport clips Kendra did a wonderful job specially with the MVP Cut I high"

5
Professor B. | January 3, 2020 Google

"As someone who shaves their head, I don?t find myself needing barbers or stylists. My son however, d"

5
Logan M. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Great customer service and friendly atmosphere"