Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem

5 rating

The staff and cuts are amazing

5 rating

Great cut. Pleasant staff.

5 rating

Check in online is a great feature. Walked in and went straight to getting a hair cut. The stylist was good at what she does and did a really good job. It is a little pricey for a haircut but with great service and leaving with your hair as you want it is worth a few extra dollars in my book. Great place for guys to come and watch sports while getting a trim.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Steve S. | August 3, 2019 Google

"The staff and cuts are amazing"

5
Ronna R. | June 7, 2019 Facebook

"Great cut. Pleasant staff."

5
Kurt H. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Check in online is a great feature. Walked in and went straight to getting a hair cut. The stylist w"

3
Catherine E. | May 12, 2019 Google

"It's okay... My husband has been twice and my 2 year old son once. My son will not be going back. My"

4
Jack L. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Usually great service, my hair is tricky but they do a good job"

5
Frank C. | May 4, 2019 Google

"All of these chain haircut places for the same, with the exception of the staff. Everyone here is ex"

5
Ryan H. | April 26, 2019 Google

"I've been going to this same location for 5 years. Never a bad experience."

4
Russell T. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Erica was great, though a bit timid with how much to take off at first. She gave me a nice trim that"

5
Arturo R. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. The precision haircut is pretty well done."

5
Roger L. | March 10, 2019 Google

"This was the BEST Treatment out of my 56 years of existence and I will be a Loyal Customer for life "