Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem

4 rating

Pretty good haircut

5 rating

I can always count on Sports Clips to take care of all of my boys and husband. My husband was extremely pleased with the service and advice he received! Thank you ladies for a job well done!!

5 rating

Very friendly, I love my haircut

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

4
Austin H. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Pretty good haircut"

5
Laura P. | April 1, 2021 Google

" I can always count on Sports Clips to take care of all of my boys and husband. My husband was extre"

5
william c. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Very friendly, I love my haircut"

5
Dean M. | March 23, 2021 Google

" I love my hair stylist"

1
richard m. | March 21, 2021 Google

" The girl i had barely registered i was there. She seemed stressed and i had to ask her twice for a "

5
Austin C. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Got my haircut at great clips and it may have been the worst fade I have ever seen, I could have do"

5
Don M. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Great place to go for fast friendly service, I recommend going online to set your appointment, neve"

5
Matthew R. | January 11, 2021 Google

" They do a great job cutting my hair. I love the MVP service. I love it when they wash my hair and r"

1
john t. | December 17, 2020 Google

" First of all they 100% discriminated against a disabled veteran. And made unnecessary comments abou"

4
Haith E. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Love it lol"